Disaster………………….

Posted: January 26, 2016 in 7TV, Space Wolves

Time does not fly by when you are ill.

Since the 3rd, I have once again been stuck in hospital.

Which was not how I planned on spending the start of 2016!

I had hoped to have made some progress with the Space Wolves, but unfortunately they have been untouched since I did my test model on new years eve.

I have however received my 7TV 2nd edition boxed set (I’ve not had chance to look at it yet) and a Space Wolves plastic Dreadnought.

I just need to get back in to the swing of things……………………………………………

Comments
  1. Look after number one first. Your Wlves will be waiting for you when you’re well.

Leave a Reply

