Zero Motivation……………………………………………….

Posted: November 16, 2015 in 7TV, Doctor Who

I have to say I am struggling to get motivated with any “hobby” time over the past few weeks.

It all started when I cleared the paint station.

I did however manage to finish of the JD Judges and 3 (of the 4) Dark Judges, as well as all of the plastic terminators for Terminator: Genisys. Everything else has been put away, so that hopefully I can start from scratch.

However It has not happened, It may well have something to do with both the change in the weather and the clocks going back. Meaning its is darker one hour earlier. Add to that my Painting light broke at the beginning of the year (something that slipped my mind and was forgotten).

I Have however been reading 7tv from Crooked dice, in preparation for the new 2nd edition being released within the next few months. Which in turn has made me work up a few “rough” cast lists for a Doctor Who game of the The Invasion from 1968.

Hopefully the new light I have ordered will Inspire me to get back to painting…………………………………….

Leave a Reply

