Time To Clear The Paint Station…………………………………………..

Posted: November 5, 2015 in Judge Dredd, Terminator

Every so often I clean off my paint station of projects, giving me a clean slate. However It has been quite a while since I did it last, and it is well over due.

In fact it is a total mess, their are pots of paint from GW, the Army Painter, Vallejo, Foundry, and MiG. Their are also a number of Judge Dredd, Terminator: Genisys, AQOTMF tanks, and Cowboy miniatures at various stages of painting. A pile of plastic Space Wolves bits for a conversion, and some spare bases. As well as some pots with my basing materials in.

Some of the models are 90% done others are just undecorated. So rather than just move them off, to be left I will finish the off.,

I am currently working through 16 Judge Dredd Judges, as well as the 4 Dark Judges and 12 Street gang models

Leave a Reply

