Still Very Quite On The UK Front………………

Posted: June 23, 2014 in All Quiet On The Martian Front, terrain

So My AQOTHMF shipment has still not turned up.

Now last week was a bad week for me (I was  suffering  with my arm, and in a lot of pain) , and so I came across quite angry to the guy who was was dealing with the KS messages.

Which is not me.

I have resigned myself to the fact I will not be getting my shipment before the UK retail release, and hopefully I will have something to take away with me in a few weeks (even if it is only the rulebook).

I have however made a start on my first building, a barn. I am not one for cardboard terrain and so am going to scratch build most of the scenery. I also have been weighing up the pros of converting a few of my realm of battle boards to have rivers in them……………

Leave a Reply

