Still Very Quite On The UK Front………………..

Posted: June 20, 2014 in All Quiet On The Martian Front

And so another day (and week) passes by, and still I have not received my AQOTMF shipment. It has now got to the “beyond” a joke point.

It has been 38 days since the KS began to ship and still their are backers that have not received anything (me included). And now people on Facebook who received their sipping notification after mine have received their shipments.

AD said that Renedra had received all the out standing shipments on Monday, and we would have them by Friday (today) and yet I have nothing.

Nothing will be delivered over the weekend as most shipments seem to be coming via UPS who only deliver on Saturdays for an extra cost.

Now I am getting bored of this.

Just remember “keep calm and Martian on” that’s what I keep getting told on Facebook and the forums.

“F*** **f is my answer………………

Leave a Reply

