Then Came The Night The First Missile Approached Earth………………….

Posted: June 9, 2014 in All Quiet On The Martian Front

In my last post I touched on the subject of the  All Quite On The Martian Front (AQOTMF for short) kick starter that I backed last year, and the delays that had affected it. Well the following day I got my shipping notice. Now I do not know if it was down to me complaining or they had reached my order, that I will never know!.

But the guys behind the KS posted an update saying that retail is still set for the 16th of June.

Now I just have to see if I get it in time? with the average time of 10 days from the US to Renedra and then on to the backer (though one backer has said 5 days) it is now a waiting game.

Leave a Reply

