I don’t know. I have the feeling I’ve been here before…………..

Posted: September 18, 2013 in 7TV, Doctor Who, terrain
Tags: , ,

So i spent yesterday finishing of the bases of the Sontarans, Ice Warriors, and Sea devils. And made a start on the bases of the U.N.I.T. models, I also started working on some scenery in the form of some rocky outcrops and stone walling that i purchased from the internet earlier in the year from.

http://www.tinyworlds.co.uk

Something else that i picked up earlier in the year were 2 lots of LOTR ruins of osgiliath and 3 citadel wood boxed sets. All of which have been a bloody nightmare to clean up. One of my Realm Of Battle sets has also been worked on, with the 4 boards with the hill sections have been covered with sand and sealed with watered down PVA and washing up liquid.

All i need to do now is match up the brown i am using for my bases and pick some up from my local DIY store. Oh well lets crack on with these bases……….

Leave a Reply

