Deadzone Hits The Mark……………

Posted: June 3, 2013 in Deadzone

So a month ago I backed mantic games dead zone on kickstarter. Well last night it finished at $1.216.482 which smashed the target of $50.000 that was set. In fact the whole campaign has turned in to a monster, my pledge of early bird strike team ($146.00) has netted me 90+ models a heap of scenery. Add to that $254.00 that I added on top to buy some other bits and pieces, now all I have to do is work out what I need.

And hopefully the new lair will be finished off this week………………

Leave a Reply

