The History Of Grailslair Part 2……………

Posted: May 20, 2013 in All Quiet On The Martian Front, Judge Dredd, Modeling, terrain
Tags:

The MK3 grails lair is beginning to take shape, last week I asked at work if I could buy some timber from them to make my new workshop. They had no problem with me having some, and it would cost me less from work than from the likes of B&Q or Homebase. I have had to buy some sheet materials for the floor and roof, but that was not a problem.

So yesterday I went and picked up most of the stuff. Now my plan was to start today by putting the new fence up, well thanks to british summer time being cold and damp that has gone out of the window. Hopefully tomorrow will bring better weather………….

On a side note the 2 kickstarters that I am backing are still going strong.

Deadzone has hit $517.989 and is still going strong with 13 days to go.

And All Quiet On The Martian Front has hit $154.507 with 14 days to go.

Out of the two  I am more interested in All Quiet On The Martian Front and may well pull out off the deadzone one altogether, but who knows.

Any way i have some Judges sitting on the window sill that all calling me to finish them off………………

Leave a Reply

