Aliens: Colonial Marines…………….

Posted: March 26, 2013 in Aliens, Tommorows War
Tags: , ,

So I bit the bullet and bought a copy of Aliens:Colonial Marines for my Xbox. Now its not very often that I play on the Xbox mainly due to the fact that most games now are way to short for offline games, and I cannot stand playing on-line with others as I always seem to end up being stuck with all the nob heads (ok rant over).

Any way this is by no ways a review of the A:CM game their are far to many out their already listing the good points and bad points, and most pick up on the bad points. All that matters is I like it.

Now playing the computer game sparked an idea that has lay dormant in my mind for many years, It all spans back to 1990 when I first saw the Aliens film. I fancy doing some games set in the Aliens universe, i have ordered some of the Mid-TechHhuman Defence Force and Alien Hive Warriors from Khurasan Miniatures in the USA. And I will hopefully be able to set up some games based around the films and game.

Now all I have to do is wait for them to turn up………………

Leave a Reply

