Chapter One: Concerning Hobbits……………..

Posted: January 18, 2013 in Lord Of The Rings, The Hobbit

Well the temperature has dropped quite a bit over the past few days and it looks like we are going to get a heavy dumping of snow tonight and tomorrow. Any way at the beginning of the week I started working on Frodo,Sam,Merry and Pippin, now I have had these models since the were first released back in 2001. One of the things i did not like about GW’s releases were the different versions of the same model. In total I have

6 versions of Frodo, 6 versions of Sam, 5 versions of Merry ,  and 5 versions of Pippin. Add to that I also have two more versions of each hobbit.

With any luck I shall have some photos in my next post,

If I can get my new camera to work…………….

Leave a Reply

