New Year, Old Blog……………..

Posted: January 9, 2013 in Lord Of The Rings, The Hobbit

So we are 9 days into 2013, and tommorow marks the 1st  birthday of my blog. Has it really been a year, I have managed to post something each month for the last year which for me is quite an achievement.

Now looking to the next 12 months, My plans are………..

(1) To work through the large amount of Lord Of The Rings models I have picked up over the past few months

(2) To Work through the hobbit models I have been buying.

(3) Get in some games of LOTR and The Hobbit.

(4) Paint up the Weathertop Model that I bought before Xmas.

 

so Happy New Year Every one  and my you dice roll 6`s

 

 

Leave a Reply

