The End Of The road……………

Posted: November 19, 2012 in Lord Of The Rings
Tags:

Well I have 6 days until I move, and I have begun the long and boring task of packing things up. All of my Lord Of  The Rings models have been stripped of paint and boxed up.

My living room looks like a bomb has hit it with boxes stacked as high as they will go.

The person who wanted  to buying my collection of  models has vanished of the face of the planet, so I am now back to square one and need to find someone else.

Work has hopefully gone quite now for a few weeks, and will allow me to move and decorate with no problems. And then hopefully i will be able to paint up my lord of the rings models and get some games in.

Then their is the fact that the LOTR starter set The Mines Of Moria has gone from the shelves of my local GW and on their website……………

Leave a Reply

