The Road Goes Ever Onwards…………

Posted: November 5, 2012 in Lord Of The Rings, Modeling, terrain

Wow it’s been a hectic month, and time has flown by. I have sorted out 90% of my models and have found someone that is interested in buying the lot, I have been quite ruthless and intend in getting rid of most of my models. Even some of the 40k armies that I was going to keep.
On a side note I picked up the old Lord Of The Rings part work magazine Battle Games In Middle Earth (BGIME) from eBay for the grand total of £14.07 and £26.00 postage. The weird thing is the person selling them advertised them on gumtree. When I asked about them they said they would get back to me, and they never did. Then they appeared on eBay, I waited till the end and then bid……………….. And won.

I have also been picking up some other models to fill in the gaps in my collection.
I now have 18 days until I move and I’m working away for 8 of them……………..

Leave a Reply

