Time For A Change………

Posted: August 19, 2012 in Force On Force, Heavy Gear, Warhammer 40000
Tags: ,

I’ve been quite for the past few weeks, mainly because I have been working. And it has given me some time to reflect on things.
I have come to the conclusion that I have way too many models that are never going to get started let alone finished. And it time for a major and I mean major clear out, over the years I have collected or started many armies. And for one reason or another have been left unfinished. So at some stage I will be selling 90% off my collection, it needs to be done. As come the end of the year I will have moved into a new flat that has a garden, which means I can have a shed/games room. I also intend to shift over to 15/20mm gaming using Force On Force/Tomorrows War and Heavy Gear. I would love to get back into epic 40000 but with the loss of my epic city things would not be the same. All I need to do now is sort things out……………..

Leave a Reply

