Tyranid Attack Part 2.

Posted: March 19, 2012 in Tyranids
Tags:

Well the weekend has been and gone and I managed to get in 3 games of  Tyranid Attack. It took some time to get used to the rules again, And with some luck the Blood Angel scouts managed  to win one game just by the skin of their teeth. It did get us thinking about some other classic games like Space Hulk and Advanced Space Crusade.

Now I have to confess I have never play Advanced Space Crusade, I picked it up some years ago when I started my Tyranid army with the intentions of playing some Boarding actions with the 40k main rules. But as time went by they never got used and it all got boxed up and put into storage, until now.

Hopefully I will be able to get in some more games of Tyranid Attack and possibly Space Hulk.

Now lets see about finishing off my Realm Of  Battle boards……………………

Leave a Reply

