Boards And Bugs.

Posted: March 14, 2012 in terrain, Tyranids
Tags: ,

Yesterday I spent painting the skulls/bones and and pits on my Realm Of Battle boards, This morning I have given the pits that need it a coat of Realistic Water. I have to wait at least  24 hours minimum for it to dry, So by 10 AM tomorrow I can give it another coat right?

So what am I going to do now?

Well my two cans of daemonic Yellow spray have turned up from Maelstrom Games (not bad considering I only ordered it last Friday) and my Tyranids are begging me to re-paint them. I’ve stripped the paint from most of them and the only one left is my Carnifex (only because I do not have a pot big enough for him to go in to).  And I also want to take some photos of him, as he was the first Tyranid that I painted when I started the army.

Leave a Reply

