The Lure Of Chaos Part 2

Posted: February 9, 2012 in Chaos

So I’ve been working on my Emperors children for a few days now and at the moment I am not doing too bad. From my original army I re-sprayed  10 Chaos Space Marines with close combat weapons, 10 Chaos Space Marines with bolters and sonic weapons, 1 Emperors children lord and a Forge World Emperors children dreadnought.

I still have a squad of 5 possessed, 4 havocs with sonic weapons, 6 terminators and a defiler to work on, with the havocs and terminators needing a lot of work.

Of the models I have been working on the dreadnought and the 10 Chaos Space Marines with bolters and sonic weapons are on the final stage now only needing a touch up of their black armour. of the rest i still need to do the armour trim, piping and the black armour.

Once these are finished I may well move on to the defiler and possessed but who knows, I still have the half finished conversion that I started of Fulgrim.

Leave a Reply

