Black Library Audio Books

Posted: February 3, 2012 in Chaos, Warhammer 40000

I’ve been a fan of Black Library’s 40k products for some years now, I think they add to the background quite allot. But I have to say the latest audio book just blew me away.

http://www.blacklibrary.com/all-products/labyrinth-of-sorrows-mp3.html

Not only does it include the Raven Guard it also has the Brazen  minotaur’s and it also has the Death Guard in it as well. oh and some nugle cultists just for good measure.

I was listening to it while I was trying to remember what colours i used for my Emperors Children (it was some years ago when I first painted them)

Leave a Reply

