Emperor’s Children

Posted: February 2, 2012 in Chaos

When I first got into 4oK all those years ago, I remembered seeing a chaos space marine in white dwarf. Now days this model is classed as a classic, the model I am talking about is the first slannesh noise marine (the picture on the left). Now I have had one of these models knocking around for some years now but I just don’t have the guts to paint it, even when I started my emperor’s children army some years ago.

Now I have dug out my emperor’s children complete with a half completed conversions for a daemon prince and cult terminators. Unfortunately as with most of my collection most of the models that were painted  have now become chipped or damaged, and are in need of some TLC so they are going to get a repaint to look like the picture on the right. And with rumours of a new Chaos Space Marine  codex coming soon now might be a good time to get them started.

Leave a Reply

